ETIHAD AIRWAYS (EY)

with No Comments

3-5 Kolokotroni & Voulis Street, 5th Floor,
105 62 Athens, Greece
Tel: 210 3241010, Fax: 210 3225606
Town Office
Country Manager
Dimitris Karagkioules, E-mail: dkaragkioules@etihad.ae
Office Coordinator
Lina Papaprokopiou, E-mail: ppapaprokopiou@etihad.ae
Reservations Dept.:
Supervisor (FIT-Groups): Christiana Tsouti,
E-mail: ctsouti@etihad.ae
Reservations Agents: Katerina Maina,
E-mail: amaina@etihad.ae,
Angeliki Paraskevopoulou,  e-mail: aparaskevopoulou@etihad.ae
Sales Dept.:
Account Manager: Noni Papastefanou,
E-mail: mpapastefanou@etihad.ae
Sales Executives:
Konstantina Theologitou, E-mail: ktheologitou@etihad.ae ,
Eleni Douvou, E-mail: hdouvou@etihad.ae
Finance Manager
Grigoris Vomvas, E-mail: gvomvas@etihad.ae
Airport Office
Airport Manager Nikolaos Seretis, Tel: 210 3533994,
Fax: 210 3532138, E-mail: nseretis@etihad.ae
Cargo GSA (Sales)
Freight Plus, Tel: 210 3543188/3543198,
E-mail: yiannis.lentzakis@freightplus.gr
Cargo Handling
Swissport Hellas, Tel: 210 3543058 (Export), 210 3543111 (Import)

Back to Airlines, Airways, Air Tickets, Flights from/to Greece

Share Button

Leave a Reply