QATAR AIRWAYS (QR)

with No Comments

170, Syngrou Ave, 176 71 Kallithea  – www.qatarairways.com
Administration Tel : 2109508800, Fax 2109525543
Reservations Tel : 2109508700, Fax 2109516256
Groups Tel : 2109508709
Commercial Manager Greece Cyprus & Serbia
Mr Alexandros Michalopoulos,
email: amichalopoulos@gr.qatarairways.com
Marketing & E-Commerce Coordinator Ms Foteini Konstantakou
email: fkonstantakou@gr.qatarairways.com
Reservations Officer Mrs Maria Paleologou,
email: mpaleologou@gr.qatarairways.com
Account Manager Corporate Mrs Natalie Dimitriadou,
Mobile: 6970-172763,
email : ndimitriadou@gr.qatarairways.com
Account Manager Mrs Sapfo Panagiotidou, Mobile: 6976-618231,         email : spanagiotidou@gr.qatarairways.com
Account Manager Mr Anastasios Sapountzis, Mobile : 6970-297432,     email : asapountzis@gr.qatarairways.com
Business & Pricing Coordinator Mr Alexis Valsamis,
email : avalsamis@gr.qatarairways.com
Airport Services Manager Mr Nicolas Christodoulakis,
Tel 210-3534203 Fax 210-3532706
email: athkzqr@gr.qatarairways.com
GSA Cargo: GOLDAIR – GOLEMIS AIR SERVICES CO. SA.
1st Km Peania – Markopoulo Avenue, P.O.Box 126, 190 02 Peania
Sales Manager Mr M.Anagnostou

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Google MapsGet Directions

Back to Airlines, Airways, Air Tickets, Flights from/to Greece

Share Button

Leave a Reply